top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa Lasseter

When Stuck at Home...

What better thing to do when stuck at home than to make new buddha bowl recipes!! This one is roasted cauliflower steak seasoned with olive oil, salt, pepper, garlic powder, smoked paprika and pumpkin seeds. Preheat the oven to 400 and roast cauliflower steaks for 25 to 30 minutes until at the tenderness you like. Arrange in the bowl spinach, brown rice, light red kidney beans, cauliflower steak, avocado, sriracha sauce and homemade vegan ranch! Delicious! Enjoy


Your Non-Starving Vegan


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Journey

Hi! I just want to share with you some updates! I started my vegan journey the day after Christmas. I was doing this for health reasons,...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page