top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa Lasseter

My Vegan Pizza

My vegan pizza! I sautéed onions and garlic in olive oil with a dash of salt and pepper, next I added chopped spinach and let that wilt down, next I added about a half of cup of vegan onion cream cheese, and stirred that together until the cheese was melted. Then I put that on top of a thin frozen cauliflower crust from Walmart, and added sautéed mushrooms and vegan cheddar cheese. Then I baked in the oven on 425 degrees for 11 1/2 minutes. Once done, I added Sriracha sauce! This was so delicious!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Journey

Hi! I just want to share with you some updates! I started my vegan journey the day after Christmas. I was doing this for health reasons,...

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page