top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa Lasseter

My Journey

Hi! I just want to share with you some updates! I started my vegan journey the day after Christmas. I was doing this for health reasons, don’t get me wrong I love animals! LOL I have not seen much improvement in my health journey though. So I have decided to take what I have learned being vegan and incorporate that into a full aspect of eating healthy, and that includes meats. That does not mean I will have meat for every dinner, I have learned lots of new healthy recipes that I will incorporate into my lifestyle! At this time I just feel I need a more balanced program to fit my health reasons. I hope people will still follow me because I will still be sharing recipes and my health journey and weight journey!


Your Foodie

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page