top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa Lasseter

The Non-Starving Vegan

Hi, I am Lisa and welcome to my site!! I recently went Vegan and just want to share my journey with you. I was told not to make this transition all at once, but if you know me, then you know I had to jump right in! So, welcome to my journey thus far. Has it been hard- yes! It has also opened my mind and appetite up to so much more. Have I faltered- yes, what can I say, I am not perfect! I can say now that I have made the transition and can't wait to help anyone and share what I have learned to make it easier! So, buckle up as I can't promise it won't be a bumpy ride! We can do this together though, so come on!



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Journey

Hi! I just want to share with you some updates! I started my vegan journey the day after Christmas. I was doing this for health reasons,...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page