top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa Lasseter

Good Morning!

Praise God for another beautiful day!! This morning I am so grateful for so much!

So, this morning consists of Tofu Scramble with Asparagus! Here is what I used:

1 C asparagus- chopped into 1” pieces

8oz. extra firm tofu

1/4 tsp. black indian salt

1/8 tsp. turmeric

1/4 tsp. chives

Salt and pepper to your liking

Avocado, sriracha, toasted pumpkin seed and whatever you like on top, once done

Heat 1T. olive oil in skillet, then add asparagus and sauté on medium heat for 5 minutes. Then add crumbled tofu and all spices, sauté for 8 more minutes and voila!! So delicious and such a healthy way to start your day!

My gym experience is going well! Each time I go I feel more achieved in my goals! Is it easy, NOPE, I still try to find every excuse not to go. I just know once it really becomes routine and I truly see benefits it will all be worth it! I can say I am still feeling more energetic and am losing weight! Once I am brave enough and have lost enough weight I will post before and after pics. I have to work up to that LOL One day at a time! God Bless!!


Your Non-Starving Vegan


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Journey

Hi! I just want to share with you some updates! I started my vegan journey the day after Christmas. I was doing this for health reasons,...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page