top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa Lasseter

Coffee

I love my coffe and was so glad to find a creamer that is so delicious(I will post a pic)!! We finally made it to Sprouts Farmers Market yesterday and

If you have one close by, I highly recommend. They have so many vegan options that will help you in your journey! They are pretty cost efficient as well. Also, one of the best places to go, especially for fruits and veggies is Aldi! They are so affordable and have come such a long way! I found many food gems there! That’s my tip for you today! I am off to make my delicious tofu scramble, recipe in previous blog. You all take care and remember keep calm and wash yourself hands!!

Your Non-Starving Vegan

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Journey

Hi! I just want to share with you some updates! I started my vegan journey the day after Christmas. I was doing this for health reasons,...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page