top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa Lasseter

Breakfast

Good Morning!! Getting the started right can be challenging for me! So, today I made myself get up and prep veggies for the week! I sliced carrots, celery and put them in mason jars with water. I also put my broccoli in a mason jar with water just touching the bottom of the broccoli not the green parts! Then I made a healthy breakfast that consisted of a vegan English muffin, vegan butter, sautéed spinach, sliced radishes, avocado and tempeh bacon! Also, a side of blueberries and bananas! Happy day everyone!


Your Non-Starving Vegan


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Journey

Hi! I just want to share with you some updates! I started my vegan journey the day after Christmas. I was doing this for health reasons,...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page